Home > JABSTEP > T Shirt craze.

T Shirt craze.


I’ve ditched my photoshopping craze and am currently all about hunting dope basketball related shirts, lately.

Here are more stuff I’ve found that I like.

The 38 Special, by From Downtotwn.

UNDRCRWN makes a bunch of dope shirts. Here are a few I like.

M.V.Penny

Fresh 5, by UNDRCRWN

Bruce Lee Caricature, by UNDRCRWN

Fresh 5, Navy, by UNDRCRWN

SNEAKERCHAMP, by UNDRWN

I love Gilbert Arenas’ Penny Hardaway inspired logo too. Also designed by UNDRCRWN

Speaking of Penny Hardaway, this is classic, $19.99 on Amazon

Categories: JABSTEP
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

