Home > JABSTEP > m1000 custom cards: Universal Threats

m1000 custom cards: Universal Threats


This will be my last set I post for a while.

I’ve gone pretty hard in the last four weeks, and I think I’d like to take a break from photoshopping. I hope you guys have enjoyed some of the stuff I’ve made in the last month, and I’ll definitely come back soon to do more.

Until then, I’ll be enjoying the Finals, summer and I’ll get back to checking out ebay sales on 90’s inserts.

I still have a few projects unfinished, so when I do continue photoshopping again, I’ll make sure to post those. I’ve had a lot of fun with these and I appreciate all the positive and negative feedback that I’ve gotten on all the designs.

90’s inserts… FOREVER!!

MIKE

Categories: JABSTEP
  1. slobbythegreat
    May 31, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    BOOM! daaaaaaaaaamn mike thats an amazing set! any chance of a pippen!! love the colour love the shine love the cut love the design! who gives a toss what that bloke from panini said about photos and typograhpy…that, my man, is how you design an epic looking card! looks better than natalie portman kissing mila kunis in Black Swan!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

