Home > JABSTEP > m1000 custom cards: Project23 (part 1)

m1000 custom cards: Project23 (part 1)


Over the last few weeks, I’ve been designing a bunch of cards and posting them on various message boards. One of the most frequent thingsI got PM’d about was, “hey you should make Jordan.” Little did they know that I actually WAS making Michael Jordan inserts, but I just chose not to show them with the sets of 9 that I was making. Well, I’ve finally decided to share what I’ve been doing. If you’ve been following my blog lately, you’ll recognize most of the designs. I’ve tweaked others, with a change of color, font or a little something else. I’ve included a few new ones that you haven’t see the design of yet, too. I hope you enjoy part 1 of Project23. Make sure to offer your opinion on the poll at the bottom of this post.

MICHAEL

Categories: JABSTEP
  1. August 9, 2011 at 10:49 am

    These are really cool! You might have inspired me to do something similar with Ken Griffey Jr. I miss those 90’s inserts!

    • hupe royalty
      August 11, 2011 at 12:11 am

      thanks! i look forward to seeing what you make! please hit me up on here when you complete your project!

      MIKE

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

