Home > NEWS > Well this sucks….

Well this sucks….


Looks like I’ve exceeded my monthly bandwidth somehow on Photobucket as, all the images on the message boards I post on have been replaced with a Photobucket sign “exceeded bandwidth.”

Ugh.

This is will be the only place I post images on for a while.

EDIT: Ugh, I guess I won’t be posting images here either, haha.

This sucks. I’m about to start up another photobucket account.

Categories: NEWS
  1. May 13, 2011 at 8:16 am

    Sucks. I’ve always been worried that might happen to me. I’ve got three buckets but most of my stuff is in one.

    moe.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

