Home > JABSTEP > M1000 Custom Cards: Please Vote!

M1000 Custom Cards: Please Vote!


I’m back again with another poll! Thanks for those who have voted on previous polls.  It definitely helps me choose which design I go with.

The newest set I’m designing is called “Arena Icons.” I have all the components set, but I’m searching for a little advice on the overall design. Please vote. Versions 1B, 2B, 3B, 4B are all similar to versions 1, 2, 3, and 4, except the arrangement of the text is slightly different. See example 1B for text placement.  Thank you, to anyone who votes!

Also, here is the newest set I finished designing:

I’m also asking for which photo you like better. The farther shot or the closer shot? Version 1 or 2?

Lastly, here is a preview of some other potential sets. The “Dome Shots” name was borrowed from the well known section in Slam magazine. I don’t particularly love the font for “Purple Diamond” so that may/probably change.  Comments, suggestions, ideas, criticism all welcomed.

Categories: JABSTEP
  1. Jim McCartney
    May 2, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    All I can say is you should be working for Panini. Your designs are amazing!

    • hupe royalty
      May 2, 2011 at 7:05 pm

      thanks jim!

      MIKE

  1. May 2, 2011 at 1:53 pm

Leave a Reply

