Home > Uncategorized > Georges St. Pierre

Georges St. Pierre


Random. I know. But some late night surfing found me looking up some of my favorite celebrity autographs, and I came across my favorite MMA fighter. I love this Bloodlines set, which also includes Brock Lesnar.


Georges St. Pierre 09 Topps UFC Round 2 Bloodlines $305.00 3/12/11 120694974865 ian.3
Georges St. Pierre 09 Topps UFC Round 2 Bloodlines $299.99 3/16/11 170613791434 petropoulos27

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

