Home > NEWS > Hyper Activity at Hupe Royalty

Hyper Activity at Hupe Royalty


Hey everybody! I just wanted to share with you guys the amazing amount of traffic that’s been coming through here lately. I’m blown away at how many people have been visiting the site in the last two months. Thank you all for making this blog something fun for me to continue doing, knowing that there is an audience for it and I’m not just some wacky ex-collector who still gets enjoyment from the hobby even though I haven’t bought a pack in years , a Beckett in ages and yet I’m more into the hobby now than I ever was as a kid. The images on this site have been my de-facto virtual collection that I can come back to over and over again.
April/May 2009 is when I started posting the 90’s Jordan insert sales, and that was the previous high traffic month, until recently.
January 3, 2011 was when I posted the Blake Griffin Rookie Card tracker.

Categories: NEWS
  1. February 2, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    Congrats!!! Not so much on the traffic, although certainly impressive, but rather on you continued enjoyment of this fun hobby. Great Site!!!

  2. hupe royalty
    February 2, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    thanks charles!

  3. hupe royalty
    February 2, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    just curious… how much traffic do you get at your blog?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

