Home > NEWS > Here and there.

Here and there.


I haven’t been updating some sections as regularly lately, with the re-design I’m working on.  For those who are checking out the 90’s inserts and autograph sets, you’ll noticed that I’ve adjust the images, so that there are three images side by side, with the sales information below.  I think it looks better this way, and avoids having so much white space.  It reminds me of cards in three ring binders, 9 pocket pages.

Blake Griffin continues to be the hottest cardboard over the last few weeks.  You’ll notice that I’ve put up a Blake Griffin sales tracker on the right side there.  It seems that his on card autographs are exploding, and every day is reaching a new high price on eBay. I’ll try to keep that updated, but otherwise, I’m sure anyone can just go to completed auctions on their own and see how hot his stuff is.

I’ve noticed a consistent amount of page hits to the home page, even without me posting threads in the forums that I frequent.  I hope that means that people have bookmarked Hupe Royalty and are coming here to check in with whatever information they are seeking.

I’m excited to see my Warriors play the Clippers tonight.  If anyone wants to watch the game online, you can find the link here.  It won’t work until game time though, so just save the link and you’ll be able to watch online at 730pm.

 

Categories: NEWS
  1. January 14, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    Liking the new design. This is a great resource for collectors. Keep up the great work?

    Is that “7:30” est?

  2. hupe royalty
    January 14, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    730 PM pacific time

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

