Home > NEWS > 2000’s Lakers Three Peat Teams

2000’s Lakers Three Peat Teams


I just wanted to share a gallery of the players from the Lakers Championship teams of the early 2000s. I’m missing a few key players such as Rick Fox, Ron Harper, Brian Shaw, JR Rider because I don’t know if they ever had Lakers autographed cards. Also, I don’t know if Horace Grant has a non-jersey autographed card.

Photobucket

Photobucket Photobucket
Photobucket Photobucet"" Photobucket Photobucket
Photobucket Photobucket
Photobucket

  1. December 18, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    I have the Madsen… but damn… I sure would love to add any of those to my PC. Sweet cards… especially the Grant, Green, Rice, Horry, and Fish.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

