Home > NEWS > Due East?

Due East?


Due East?

So I woke up today at 12pm and I fired up my netbook to ESPN.com.  On the font page, I see more Melo talk.   I don’t know if anyone is paying attention, but…the Nuggets are 10-1 at home this year!  They’re two game out of first place in the Northwest and he wants to get traded?  Man up Melo and play out the rest of the year in Denver.

Photobucket Carmelo Anthony 03 UD Standing O Triple Dimensions /25 $82.00 12/10/10

Categories: NEWS Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

