Home > Uncategorized > Chocsports20000

Chocsports20000


Hey all, welcome to the chcosports2000 section! I will be posting info on different insert/parallel sets from the last 20 years. Check back soon for my first post! Thanks and happy collecting

-chocsports2000

Hey all, super excited to be making my first real contribution to this awesome blog! Wow, talk about self promotion. First, a little about myself. I’ve been collecting cards for twenty years now. My first pack was 91-92 Hoops and I pulled a Magic Johnson Supreme Court, which I promptly bent in half. I worked in a card store in high school, where I learned a ton about the business side of the hobby. I do some selling and trading nowadays but I only sell to fund my Jeff Teague PC and sets that I’m working on (currently 97-98 Flair Showcase Row 0 and 98-99 Flair Showcase Row 1). There is no particular theme for the Chocsports2000 Report just yet, but I’m hoping one will come together in the coming months. If there is anything anyone would like to see that isn’t covered here, please feel free to let me know. Ok, let’s get down to business!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

