Home > Uncategorized > $600 SHAQ!!!!

$600 SHAQ!!!!



Shaquille O’neal 99 Skybox Autographics /10 (buyback) $600.00 4/08/09

Well, this is quite possibly the biggest sale I have ever seen, ever, for a Shaquille O’neal autograph card. I don’t know too much about these, but I remember reading that they were inserted in Fleer rack packs, but I am not sure what year that was.

$600! The picture I have is of the regular, but I’ll post the image of the /10 version later. It is basically the same thing with a blue handwritten /10 on the bottom right corner.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. JayJay
    April 13, 2009 at 6:42 am

    WOW, I would love to see that card!
    -but 600bucks! thats sick!

  2. croatian_sensation
    April 17, 2009 at 5:05 am

    I’m pretty sure that this AU is from a 01/02 Fleer Platinum Rack Pack Box.

    Regards,
    TB

    • huperoyalty
      April 17, 2009 at 9:27 am

      Cool. Thanks for the heads up.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

