Home > Uncategorized > NEW PAGE ADDED: michael jordan inserts

NEW PAGE ADDED: michael jordan inserts


I am going to take on the unenviable task of tracking the sales of some Michael Jordan inserts on eBay.

I have some criteria for what will be included:  Non-autographed, non-memorabilia, non-Wizard cards only.  This will eliminate Exquistite stuff, as well as all the Game Worn cards that have been produced.

I will  be more than happy if members from Hobby Kings and OzCard Trader help out and post sales with the reply option for this page, as I am positive I will miss a ton of sales on eBay.

I don’t know how long I will do this for, since there are so many Jordan cards out there, but if it doesn’t seem too time consuming, I will do my best to keep this up.

Click on the link on the top right corner of this blog to see what I have added so far.

UPDATE:   Here is the card the card that inspired me to track Jordan inserts.   isra_23 from Ozcard  Trader made a post about it.  1998 Fleer Playmaker’s Theater numbered to 100.  It just ended today, at over $1,000!  Click the Jordan link above to see it’s astonishing ending price!

Photobucket

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

